Information & Communication Technology Problems Can Appear in a Flash From our Lyte Lynx® line of high voltage communication protection to our QUIET-TEL® A/C induced noise solutions, SNC products make hi-tech work.

Telecom Contact Us

SNC Manufacturing has many years experience in meeting individual customer needs and we would welcome an opportunity to work with your company.  At SNC, we believe there’s only one way to prove our value to our customers - consistently provide them with the highest levels of product quality and customer service so they have the confidence to specify SNC components in their company’s production process.  All of us at SNC look forward to helping your company in any way that we can.

SNC Manufacturing Co. Inc. (Corporate Headquarters)

101 West Waukau Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902-7299

Phone: 920-231-7370
Fax: 920-231-1090

Email: For Transformer inquiries, contact: oem@sncmfg.com
          For Telecom inquiries, contact: telecom@sncmfg.com

Website: www.sncmfg.com

Company Personnel

John Vette III, Chairman and CEO jvette@sncmfg.com
Jim Koepke, Vice President of Operations jkoepke@sncmfg.com
Roger Shaw, Vice President of Sales rshaw@sncmfg.com
Ben Bloom, Telecom Vice President bbloom@sncmfg.com
Steve Goyke, Chief Engineer sgoyke@sncmfg.com
Pam Gonzales, Quality Assurance Manager pgonzales@sncmfg.com
June Achterberg, Inside Sales Rep jachterberg@sncmfg.com

To have an SNC representative contact you, please provide the following information:

Please enter your full name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid phone number.