For Superior Design, Competitive Pricing And Reliable Service, Contact "The Transformer Specialists" At SNC.

Since 1946, SNC Manufacturing Has Taken Pride In Our Ability To Produce Transformers And Magnetics In Virtually Any Size, Configuration Or Quantity.

Contact Us

SNC Manufacturing has many years experience in meeting individual customer needs and we would welcome an opportunity to work with your company.  At SNC, we believe there’s only one way to prove our value to our customers - consistently provide them with the highest levels of product quality and customer service so they have the confidence to specify SNC components in their company’s production process.  All of us at SNC look forward to helping your company in any way that we can.

SNC Manufacturing Co. Inc. (Corporate Headquarters)

101 West Waukau Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902-7209

Phone: 920-231-7370
Fax: 920-231-1090

Email: For Transformer inquiries, contact: oem@sncmfg.com
          For Telecom inquiries, contact: telecom@sncmfg.com

Website: www.sncmfg.com

Follow Us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Company Personnel

John Vette III, Chairman and CEO jvette@sncmfg.com
Phillip Vette-Moseley, Vice President of Finance pvettemoseley@sncmfg.com
Jim Koepke, Vice President of Operations jkoepke@sncmfg.com
Roger Shaw, Vice President of OEM Sales rshaw@sncmfg.com
Ben Bloom, Vice President of Telecom Division bbloom@sncmfg.com
Joe Ashley, Chief Engineer jashley@sncmfg.com
Pam Gonzales, Quality Assurance Manager pgonzales@sncmfg.com
Tammy Romme, Telecom Sales & Marketing Manager tromme@sncmfg.com
June Achterberg, Inside Sales Rep jachterberg@sncmfg.com
Tammy Kuhn, Inside Sales Rep. tkuhn@sncmfg.com

To have an SNC representative contact you, please provide the following information:

Please enter your full name.
Please enter a valid email address.
Please enter a valid phone number.